01785 213333

Blogs » Our Christmas Opening Hours

Pure Dental Solutions would like to wish all of our patients a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Thank you for all of your support over the past year. We look forward to seeing you in 2019.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December – 9am to 12pm (emergencies only)
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Closed
Saturday 29th December – Closed
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – 9am to 12pm (emergencies only)
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – 9am to 5pm (Opening hours return to normal)

Posted by Pure Dental Solutions on 28th Nov 2018, under News

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

We know that choosing the right dentist is a very important decision, and we know that everyone is individual and needs personal treatment. If you would like to ask us any questions about our service we would love to hear from you.